Ian Benson-Greenwald painted our school over Spring Break for his Eagle Scout Project and was awarded the Eagle Scout which is the highest rank in Scouting during a Court of Honor on Sunday, August 19, 2012. CONGRATULATIONS IAN!!
Again thank you and the Boy Scout Troop members: Andrew Girman, Matt Bahner, Anthony Gianfacaio, Kyle Roberts, Tucker White, John Koppelman, Jake Hill, and Joe Oakley for choosing our school for your Eagle Project.